Gemeinderat
 
  Ortsbürgermeister:    
  Liesenfeld, Sebald eMail:buergermeister@ludwigswinkel.de  
 
  1. Ortsbeigeordneter:    
  Fritzinger, Ruven eMail:ruven.fritzinger@ludwigswinkel.de  
 
  2. Ortsbeigeordneter:    
  Buchmann, Dieter eMail:dieter.buchmann@ludwigswinkel.de  
 
  Mitglieder im Gemeinderat:    
  Biehler, Kai eMail:kai.biehler@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Hirtz, Anja eMail:anja.hirtz@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Hunsicker, Jens eMail:jens.hunsicker@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Klar, Steven eMail:steven.klar@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Krebs, Patricia eMail:patricia.krebs@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Mehr, David eMail:david.mehr@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Leyenberger, Dieter eMail:dieter.leyenberger@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Weyand, Kai eMail:kai.weyand@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Wilhelm, Thomas eMail:thomas.wilhelm@ludwigswinkel.de  
  Zwick, Barbara eMail:barbara.zwick@ludwigswinkel.de  
 
  Allg. Kontakt:
Ortsgemeinde Ludwigswinkel
Landgrafenstr. 25
D-66996 Ludwigswinkel

Telefon: 06393 - 217 (Ortsbürgermeister)